myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

185 North Main Street, New London, Ohio

Broome-Wood Post 292

Post Officers

 

Commander Dave Smith 419-554-1645 nlcommander292@gmail.com
1st Vice John Longbrake 419-651-0620 1stvice@nllegion.com
2nd Vice Marke Roeder   2ndvice@nllegion.com
Finance Officer Larry Duncan 419-357-4703 finance@nllegion.com
Adjutant Herb Harsar 419-663-0923 adjutant@nllegion.com
Chaplain John Roeder 419-929-1409  
Service Officer Jim Burnside    
Sgt-at-arms Bob Detterman    
Historian Ed Driscoll    
Exec Committee Jerry Randleman Dean Bailey Bill Ludban
Canteen Manager John Longbrake 419-651-0620 canteen@nllegion.com
       

 

Legionsites | Sign In